SS-W VS ST-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


SS-W VS ST-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 46th T20 match of Women’s Big Bash league 2021 at Adelaide. (Read more information below SS-W VS ST-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, Women’s Big Bash League is back with 8 teams and all top women’s cricketers are in Australia to witness this big league. So, Here we will discuss 46th T20 Match which will be held between Sydney Thunders Women and Sydney Sixers Women.

Sydney Thunders Women are on last position in the points table with 2 victories and 6 losses in 10 matches they played so far. Their last match against Perth Scorchers Women was washed out due to rain.

On the other hand, Sydney Sixers Women are on 6th position in the points table with 4 victories and 5 losses in 10 matches they played so far. They lost to Adelaide Strikers Women in the last match they played by 8 wickets.

What to expect from this match is Sydney Sixers Women will starts favorites.

SS-W VS ST-W T20 Dream Team Details

Sydney Sixers Women vs Sydney Thunders Women T20

Women’s Big Bash League 2021

08:10 AM IST on 14th of November 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Mackay on Sunday.

SS-W VS ST-W T20 Dream Team Squads

Squads :

Sydney Thunders Women :

Rachael Haynes, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong, Sam Bates, Hannah Darlington, Jessica Davidson, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith, Tahlia Wilson

Sydney Sixers Women :

Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav, Jade Allen, Nicole Bolton, Maitlan Brown, Erin Burns, Stella Campbell, Lauren Cheatle, Emma Hughes, Matilda Lugg, Angela Reakes, Claire Moore.

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SS-W VS ST-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either T Wilson or A Healy as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between P Litchfield, S Verma, S Mandhana, C Hall, and A Learoyd as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D Sharma, A Gardner, and E Perry as your all-rounders.


You can choose between H Darlington, I Wong, R Yadav, S Bates, and M Brown as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainD Sharma / A Gardner

Vice-CaptainE Perry / H Darlington

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here