MFE VS IS T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Mighty Efate Panthers vs Ifira Sharks
Mighty Efate Panthers vs Ifira Sharks

MFE VS IS T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 5th match of Vanuatu T10 League 2020. (Read more information below MFE VS IS T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Vanuatu T10 League. This match will happen between Ifira Sharks and Mighty Efate Panthers on the 30th of May. Three teams are playing in this Tournament. It Starts on the 21st of May and will end on the 13th of June.

Ifira Sharks are on the 2nd position in the table with 1 victory and 1 loss in 2 matches they played. They beat MT Bulls in the last match they played by 4 wickets. While Mighty Efate Panthers are on the top of the table with 2 victories and 1 loss in 3 matches they played. They lost to MT Bulls in their last match they played by 3 wickets.

What to expect from this match is Mighty Efate Panthers will starts favorites.

MFE VS IS T10 Dream11 Probable X1

Mighty Efate Panthers vs Ifira Sharks 

Vanuatu T10 League

07:30 AM on 30th of May 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

The match will be played at Vanuatu Cricket Ground.

MFE VS IS T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Ifira Sharks :

Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Nalin Nipiko, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Brenan Meyer.

Mighty Efate Panthers :

Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Wesley Vira, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, William Laumae, Lenika Natapei

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

MFE VS IS T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction


You can choose either Bethan Moli and Jarryd Allan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Joshua Rasu, Lazaro Carlot, Fernando Laumae, William Yamak, Alex Stephen as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Nalin Nipiko, Simpson Obed, and Stephane Sandy as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Apolinaire Stephen, Wesley Vira, Obed Yoseph, Tony Tamata, Shem Sala as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainWesley Vira / Joshua Rasu

Vice-CaptainSimpson Obed / Tony Tamata

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here