MTB VS MFE T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers
MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers

MTB VS MFE T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 7th match of Vanuatu T10 League 2020. (Read more information below MTB VS MFE T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Vanuatu T10 League. This match will happen between MT Bulls and Mighty Efate Panthers on the 6th of June. Three teams are playing in this Tournament. It Starts on the 21st of May and will end on the 13th of June.

MT Bulls lost to Ifira Sharks in the last match they played by 13 runs. They are in the last position in the table and won 1 out of 4 matches they played. While Mighty Efate Panthers are on top position in the table with 3 matches out of 4 matches. They beat Ifira Sharks in the last match they played by 30 runs

What to expect from this match is Mighty Efate Panthers will starts favorites.

MTB VS MFE T10 Dream11 Probable X1

MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers Match

Vanuatu T10 League

07:30 AM on 6th of June 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition


MTB VS MFE T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


MT Bulls :

Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tatsuki, Marcel Taea, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy

Mighty Efate Panthers :

Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Wesley Vira, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, William Laumae, Lenika Natapei

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

MTB VS MFE T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction


You can choose either Clement Tommy and Jarryd Allan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Joshua Rasu, Lazaro Carlot, Philip Tsione, Nono Chilia as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, and Simpson Obed as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Wesley Vira, Tony Tamata, Eddie Mansale, Darren Wotu, Godfrey Mangau as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainAndrew Mansale / Joshua Rasu

Vice-CaptainSimpson Obed / Wesley Vira

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here