NCT VS PNL T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC
Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC

NCT VS PNL T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 3rd match of ECS T10 – Cyprus. (Read more information below NCT VS PNL T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in ECS T10 – Cyprus. This match will happen between Nicosia Tigers CC and Punjab Lions CC on the 20th of July. Six teams are playing in this Tournament.

Nicosia Tigers CC and Punjab Lions CC both the teams are playing their 1st match in the tournament.

What to expect from this match is Punjab Lions CC will starts favorites.

NCT VS PNL T10 Dream11 Probable X1

Nicosia Tigers CC vs Punjab Lions CC

Dream11 ECS T10 – Cyprus

03:30 PM on 20th of July 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition


NCT VS PNL T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Nicosia Tigers CC :

Abdul Manan, Abdul Mobeen, Abid Ali, Aizaz Jameel, Amir Sohail, Anowar Hossain, Abdullah Al Tasmin, Benojir Ahmed, Faysal Mia, Habibur Rahman, Iftekar Jaman, Jahid Hassan, Kazi Saiful, Yasir Khan, Rashidul Hasan, Roman Mazumder, Shabbi Ul Hassan, Sakhawat Hossain, Mainul Hasan, Saurav Ahmed, Faruk Ahmed, and Qasim Anwar.

Punjab Lions CC :

Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Tejwinder Singh, Taranjit Singh, Neeraj Tiwari, Mangala Gunasekar, Faisal Sarwar, Satnam Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Harpreet Singh, Harwinder Singh, Kulwinder Singh, Kunal Saini, Satish Kumar, Sukhjeet Singh, Sunil Sharma, Sushil Kumar, Vikram Verma, Waqas Akhtar, and Zeeshan Mehmood.

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

NCT VS PNL T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction



You can choose either Harwinder Singh or Yasir Khan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Taranjit Singh, Sakhawat Hossain, Roman Mazumder, Aizaz Jameel, and Gurapartap Singh as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Anowar Hossain, Amit Kumar, Benojir Ahmed, and Mangala Gunasekar as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Qasim Anwar, Faisal Sarwar, Abdul Manan, Satish Kumar, and Vikram Verma as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainAnowar Hossain / Amit Kumar

Vice-CaptainTaranjit Singh / Sakhawat Hossain

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us, and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here