AFG VS SL T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


AFG VS SL T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 32nd T20 match of ICC World Cup at Brisbane. (Read more information below AFG VS SL T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 32nd T20 match of The ICC World Cup.

Afghanistan lost to England in first match they played by 5 wickets because they scored 112 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. After that their both matches were washed out due to rain. They are on last position in points table because of 1 losses in 3 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Sri Lanka lost to New Zealand in last match they played by 65 runs because they can’t chase 168 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 5th position in points table because of 1 victory in 3 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Sri Lanka will starts favorites.

AFG VS SL T20 Dream Team Details

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

ICC World Cup 

09:30 AM IST on 1st of November 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Brisbane on Tuesday. Average 1st innings total is 155 runs at this ground.

AFG VS SL T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Afghanistan :

Mohammad Nabi (c), Najibullah Zadran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Farid Ahmad Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Hazratullah Zazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Naveen ul Haq, Qais Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Salim Safi, Usman Ghani.

Sri Lanka :

Dasun Shanaka (c), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajitha, Ashen Bandara, Lahiru Kumara, Binura Fernando, Pramod Madushan.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

AFG VS SL T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either R Gurbaz and/or K Mendis as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between I Zadran, P Nissanka, B Rajapaksa, D Shanaka, and C Asalanka as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between M Nabi, W Hasaranga, and D de Silva as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Mujeeb ur Rehman, M Theekshana, K Rajitha, R Khan, and F Farooqi as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainW Hasaranga / M Theekshana 

Vice-CaptainR Khan / K Mendis 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here