AS-W VS MR-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


AS-W VS MR-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 17th T20 match of Women’s Big Bash at Adelaide. (Read more information below AS-W VS MR-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 17th T20 match of Women’s Big Bash .

Adelaide Strikers Women beat Sydney Sixers Women in last match they played by 3 runs because they scored 142 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They are on 6th position in points table because of 1 victory in 3 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Melbourne Renegades Women lost to Brisbane Heat Women in the last match they played by 26 runs because can’t chase 164 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 7th position in points table because of 1 victory in 3 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Adelaide Strikers Women will starts favorites.

AS-W VS MR-W T20 Dream Team Details

Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women 

Women’s Big Bash 

10:00 AM IST on 24th of October 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Adelaide on Monday. Average 1st innings total is 148 runs at this ground.

AS-W VS MR-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Adelaide Strikers Women :

Tahlia McGrath (c), Darcie Brown, Megan Schutt, Laura Wolvaardt, Deandra Dottin, Jemma Barsby, Meagan Dixon, Katie Mack, Anesu Mushangwe, Tegan McPharlin, Annie O’Neil, Bridget Patterson, Maddie Penna, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Ella Wilson.

Melbourne Renegades Women :

Sophie Molineux (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Shabnim Ismail, Hayley Matthews, Sarah Coyte, Josie Dooley, Ellen Falconer, Ella Hayward, Erica Kershaw, Carly Leeson, Rhiann O’Donnell, Georgia Prestwidge, Courtney Webb.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

AS-W VS MR-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either J Dooley and/or T Mcpharlin as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between C Webb, K Mack, C Leeson, L Wolvaardt, and B Patterson as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between S Molineux, H Matthews, and M Penna as your all-rounders.


You can choose between S Ismail, D Brown, J Barsby, A Wellington, and M Schutt as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Molineux / D Brown 

Vice-CaptainJ Dooley / H Matthews 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here