AS-W VS PS-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


AS-W VS PS-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 47th T20 match of Women’s Big Bash league 2021 at Adelaide. (Read more information below AS-W VS PS-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, Women’s Big Bash League is back with 8 teams , top women’s cricketers are in Australia to witness this big league. So, Here we will discuss 47th T20 Match which will be held between Adelaide Strikers Women and Perth Scorchers Women.

Adelaide Strikers Women are on 4th position in the points table with 6 victories and 4 losses in 11 matches they played so far. They beat Brisbane Heat Women in the last match they played by 8 wickets.

On the other hand, Perth Scorchers Women are on 3rd position in the points table with 6 victories and 3 losses in 11 matches they played so far. Their last match against Sydney Thunders Women was washed out due to rain.

What to expect from this match is Perth Scorchers Women will starts favorites.

AS-W VS PS-W T20 Dream Team Details

Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women T20

Women’s Big Bash League 2021

10:10 AM IST on 17th of November 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Adelaide on Wednesday.

AS-W VS PS-W T20 Dream Team Squads

Squads :

Adelaide Strikers Women :

Darcie Brown, Tahlia McGrath, Megan Schutt, Dane van Niekerk, Laura Wolvaardt, Jemma Barsby, Nell Bryson-Smith, Sarah Coyte, Meagan Dixon, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin, Bridget Patterson, Maddie Penna, Annie O’Neil, Amanda-Jade Wellington

Perth Scorchers Women :

Sophie Devine, Beth Mooney, Chamari Athapathu, Marizanne Kapp, Samantha Betts, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Ashley Day, Amy Edgar, Heather Graham, Lisa Griffith, Alana King, Lilly Mills, Taneale Peschel, Chloe Piparo

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

AS-W VS PS-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either T McPharlin or B Mooney as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between L Wolvaardt, C Atapattu, K Mack, B Patterson, and C Piparo as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between T McGrath, M Kapp, and S Devine as your all-rounders.


You can choose between L Mills, A King, A Wellington, D Brown, and S Coyte as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainL Wolvaardt / B Mooney

Vice-CaptainT McGrath / S Devine

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here