AU-W VS IN-W 1st ODI Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


AU-W VS IN-W 1st ODI Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 1st ODI match of India Women tour of Australia Women at Mackay. (Read more information below AU-W VS IN-W 1st ODI Dream Team Analysis).

India Women are touring Ausi Women for 3 T20s and 3 ODIs. Here we will discuss 1st ODI Match which will be played at Mackay.

India Women are touring Australia Women under the leadership of Mithali Raj. After loosing from England Women, India Women will look to start this series with a win.

On the other hand, Australia Women are playing their 1st series in this summer.

What to expect from this match is Australia Women will starts favorites.

AU-W VS IN-W 1st ODI Dream Team Details

Australia Women vs India Women 1st ODI

India Women tour of Australia Women

05:45 AM IST on 21st of September 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain on Mackay on Tuesday but weather would be cloudy.

AU-W VS IN-W 1st ODI Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

India Women :

Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Punam Raut, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Yastika Bhatia, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Ekta Bisht.

Australia Women :

Meg Lanning (captain), Rachael Haynes (vice-captain), Darcie Brown, Maitlan Brown, Stella Campbell, Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Georgia Redmayne, Molly Strano, Annabel Sutherland, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

AU-W VS IN-W 1st ODI Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either A Healy or T Bhatia as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Mandhana, M Lanning, B Mooney, S Verma, and M Raj as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D Sharma, E Perry, and H Kaur as your all-rounders.


You can choose between J Goswami, S Molineux, M Strano , R Gayakwad, M Brown as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainD Sharma / E Perry

Vice-CaptainS Mandhana / M Raj

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here