AU-W VS IN-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


AU-W VS IN-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 1st Semi-final match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup at Capetown. (Read more information below AU-W VS IN-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 1st Semi-final match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

Australia Women beat South Africa Women in last match they played by 6 wickets because they chase down 125 runs in 2nd innings. They finished on top position in points table of Group A because of 4 victories in 4 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, India Women beat Ireland Women in last match they played by 5 runs because they scored 155 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They finished on 2nd position in points table of Group B because of 3 victories in 4 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Australia Women will starts favorites.

AU-W VS IN-W T20 Dream Team Details

Australia Women vs India Women 

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 

06:30 PM IST on 23rd of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Capetown on Thursday. Average 1st innings total is 109 runs at this ground.

AU-W VS IN-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

India Women :

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Yastika Bhatia, Harleen Deol, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anjali Sarvani, Deepti Sharma, Renuka Singh, Devika Vaidya, Pooja Vastrakar, Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Shikha Pandey.

Australia Women :

Meg Lanning (c), Alyssa Healy, Darcie Brown, Ashleigh Gardner, Kim Garth, Heather Graham, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Georgia Wareham,Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

AU-W VS IN-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either A Healy and/or R Ghosh as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Mandhana, M Lanning, S Verma, H Kaur, and T McGrath as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between E Perry, D Sharma, and A Gardner as your all-rounders.


You can choose between M Schutt, G Wareham, R Singh Thakur, D Brown, and R Yadav as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainR Singh Thakur / S Mandhana 

Vice-CaptainM Schutt / D Sharma 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here