CRU VS PSC T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


CRU VS PSC T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 10th match of Trinidad T20 Festival at Trinidad. (Read more information below CRU VS PSC T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 10th match of Trinidad T20 Festival.

Clarke Road United beat QPCC II in last match they played by 126 runs because they scored 215 runs in 1st innings.

On the other hand, Preysal SC lost to QPCC I in last match they played by 8 wickets because they scored 146 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Clarke Road United will starts favorites.

CRU VS PSC T20 Dream Team Details

Clarke Road United vs Preysal SC 

Trinidad T20 Festival 

05:00 AM IST on 24th of May 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Trinidad on Wednesday. Average 1st innings total is 163 runs at this ground.

CRU VS PSC T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Clarke Road United :

Dejourn Charles, Justin Gangoo, Nicholas Sookdeosingh, Adrian Mohammed, Clevon Kalawan, Joshua James, Yannick Ottley, Joshua Persaud (Wk), Tariq Mohammed (Wk), Ahkeel Mollon, Aidan Bissoondath, Bhushan Maharaj, Kerwyn Sirju, Mahindra Ramsumair, Samuel Roopnarine, Vikash Mohan

Preysal SC :

Josh Telemaque, Lemuel Matthews, Shiva Rambaran, Adrian Cooper, Rajeev Sankar, Ramesh Brijlal, Takim Lowe, Vishan Jagessar, Antonio Gomez (Wk), Daniel Osouna (c), Nadim Mohammed, Rakesh Maharaj, Rodney Sieunarine, Stephon Ramdial

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

CRU VS PSC T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either A Gomez and/or J Persuad as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between T Lowe, D Charles, N Sookdeosingh, A Cooper, and Y Ottley as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between V Jagessar, V Mohan, and C Kalawan as your all-rounders.


You can choose between R Maharaj, J James, A Mollon, D Osouna, and K Sirju as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainV Jagessar / N Sookdeosingh 

Vice-CaptainV Mohan / D Osouna 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here