DG VS JK T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


DG VS JK T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 3rd match of Lanka Premier League at Hambantota. (Read more information below DG VS JK T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 3rd match of Lanka Premier League.

Jaffna Kings beat Galle Gladiators in the first match they played by 24 runs because they scored 137 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total.

On the other hand, Dambulla Giants are playing their first match in the tournament.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Jaffna Kings will starts favorites.

DG VS JK T20 Dream Team Details

Dambulla Giants vs Jaffna Kings 

Lanka Premier League 2022 

03:00 PM IST on 7th of December 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Hambantota on Wednesday. Average 1st innings total is 123 runs at this ground.

DG VS JK T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Dambulla Giants :

Tom Abell, Jordan Cox, Lasith Croospulle, Shevon Daniel, Chathuranga de Silva, Ravindu Fernando, Haider Ali, Dushan Hemantha, Sachitha Jayatilake, Lahiru Kumara, Lahiru Madushanka, Ramesh Mendis, Noor Ahmad, Kalana Perera, Pramod Madushan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Tharindu Ratnayake, Dasun Shanaka, Sikandar Raza, Dilum Sudeera, Paul van Meerken, Chamindu Wickramasinghe

Jaffna Kings :

Dhananjaya de Silva, Theivendiram Dinoshan, Binura Fernando, Asitha Fernando, Avishka Fernando, James Fuller, Praveen Jayawickrama, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Suminda Lakshan, Dilshan Madushanka, James Neesham, Nipun Dhananjaya, Thisara Perera, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ashan Randika, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Shoaib Malik, Maheesh Theekshana, Theesan Vithushan, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Waqar Salamkheil, Dunith Wellalage

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

DG VS JK T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either B Rajapaksa and/or R Gurbaz as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Malik, D Shanaka, T Kohler Cadmore, T Perera, and A Fernando as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D de Silva, S Raza, and J Fuller as your all-rounders.


You can choose between L Kumara, M Theekshana, P van Meekeren, B Fernando, and D Wellalage as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainD de Silva / B Rajapaksa 

Vice-CaptainS Raza / D Shanaka 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here