DIC VS SSK T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Djurgardens IF Cricketforning vs Stockholm Super Kings
Djurgardens IF Cricketforning vs Stockholm Super Kings

DIC VS SSK T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 4th match of Dream 11 ECS T10 Stockholm, Botkyrka. (Read more information below DIC VS SSK T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Dream 11 St Lucia T10 Blast. This match will happen between the Stockholm Super Kings and Djurgardens IF Cricketforning on the 6th of July. Eight teams are playing in this Tournament.

Stockholm Super Kings is playing their 2nd match in the tournament. While Djurgardens IF Cricketforning is playing their 1st match in the tournament

What to expect from this match Stockholm Super Kings will starts favorites.

DIC VS SSK T10 Dream11 Probable X1

Djurgardens IF Cricketforning vs Stockholm Super Kings

Dream 11 ECS T10 Stockholm, Botkyrka

07:30 PM on 6th of July 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

The match will be played in Stockholm. There are chances of rain at this venue.

DIC VS SSK T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Stockholm Super Kings :

Sembian Sundarpandian, Rahul Gowthaman, Bhargav Mahesh, Bala Moni, Gokul Balakrishnan, Shyak Balasubramanian, Dakshinamoorthy Muthumanickam, Anbarasan Thamizharasan, Pradeep Rao, Kamraj Kandasamy, Preetham Harinath, G Prashanth, J Yousef

Djurgardens IF Cricketforning :

Aritra Bhakat, Wynand Boshoff, Mitchell O’connor, Sesanka Katuri, Nasim Khan, Daniel Nissila, Richie Robbins, Shashikant Panchal, Ned Hall, Shahzeb Choudhry, Asim Bukhari, Ubaid Safi, Ankit Dubey, Liak Karlsson, Serge Conein, Tony Singh, Prashant Shukla, Souveer Raghav, Joe Taylor

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

DIC VS SSK T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction



You can choose either Aritra Bhakat or Sembian Sundarpandian as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Mitchell O’Connor, Sesanka Katuri, Nasim Khan, Rahul Gowthaman, and Bhargav Mahesh, as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Anbarasan Thamizharasan, Shahzeb Choudhry, Asim Bukhari, and Ankit Dubey as your all-rounders.


You can choose between G Prashanth, J Yousef, Tony Singh, Liak Karlsson, and Joe Taylor as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainShahzeb Choudhry / Anbarasan Thamizharasan

Vice-Captain – Rahul Gowthaman / Bhargav Mahesh

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here