ECB VS TAD T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

ECB Blues vs Team Abu Dhabi
ECB Blues vs Team Abu Dhabi

ECB VS TAD T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 15th match of Emirates D10 Tournament. (Read more information below ECB VS TAD T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in the Emirates D10 Tournament. This match will happen between ECB Blues and Team Abu Dhabhi on the 29th of July. Six teams are playing in this Tournament.

ECB Blues is on the top position in the table. They beat Fujairah Pacific Ventures in the last match they played by 8 wickets. While Team Abu Dhabi is on the last position in the table. They lost to Fujairah Pacific Ventures in the last match they played by 34 runs.

What to expect from this match is ECB Blues will starts favorites.

ECB VS TAD T10 Dream11 Probable X1

ECB Blues vs Team Abu Dhabi

Emirates D10 Tournament

09:30 PM on 29th of July 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

ECB VS TAD T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


ECB Blues :

Ahmed Raza, Adhitya Shetty, Ali Naseer, Arsalan Javed, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Rohan Mustafa, Sultan Ahmad, Kashif Daud, Matiullah Khan, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Boota, Taimoor Ali, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan and Vritya Aravind.

Team Abu Dhabi :

Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Graeme Cremer, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia and Vinayak Vijayan.

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

ECB VS TAD T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction



You can choose either Vritya Aravind or Kai Smith as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Rameez Shahzad, Ali Abid, Osama Hassan Shah, Chirag Suri, and Muhammad Usman your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Graeme Cremer, and Ghulam Farid as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Vinayak Vijayan, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Rahul Bhatia, Ahmed Raza, and Kartik Meiyappan as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainVritya Aravind / Ahmed Raza

Vice-CaptainKashif Daud / Rohan Mustafa

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: As you know, Best teams can be created once Line-Up Outs. So please join our Telegram Channel for Final Team. Most of the users are following our teams and suggestions, So must Join our Telegram Channel.

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here