FUJ VS EMB T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


FUJ VS EMB T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 10th match of Emirates D20 2022 at Dubai. (Read more information below FUJ VS EMB T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 10th match of Emirates D20 2022 between Fujairah and Emirates Blue.

Fujairah beat Abu Dhabi in the last match they played by 7 wickets because they chase 127 runs in just 14.3 overs. They are still on top position in the points table because of now having 2 victories in 2 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Emirates Blue beat Ajman in last match they played by 66 runs because they scored 132 runs in 1st innings and bowled them out on just 65 runs. They also have 2 victories in 2 matches they have played so far but not have a better run rate then Fujairah.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Fujairah will starts favorites.

FUJ VS EMB T20 Dream Team Details

Fujairah vs Emirates Blue

Emirates D20 2022

04:30 PM IST on 17th of June 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Dubai on Friday. Average 1st innings total is 133 runs at this ground.

FUJ VS EMB T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Fujairah :

Aayan Afzal Khan, Ahmed Raza, Hamdan Tahir, Hassan Khalid, Lovepreet Singh, Luqman Hazrat, Maroof Merchant, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Umar Arshad, Muhammed Naeem, Rohan Mustafa, Sabir Rao, Sandy Sandeep, Usman Khan and Waseem Muhammad.

Emirates Blue :

Adhitya Shetty, Ali Shan Sharafu, Ansh Tandon, Aryan Lakra, Ateeq ur Rehman, Basil Hameed, Fahad Nawaz, Junaid Siddique, Kartik Meiyappan, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Rizwan CP, Sanchit Sharma, Vriitya Aravind, Waheed Ahmad and Zahoor Khan.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

FUJ VS EMB T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either A Ur Rehman and/or H Tahir as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between U Khan, A Sharafu, Asif-Khan, U Ali, and F Nawaz as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between K Meiyappan, A Lakra, and R Mustafa as your all-rounders.


You can choose between A Shetty, R Bhatia, U Farooq-I, H Bharwal, and S Manshad as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainU Khan / R Mustafa

Vice-CaptainU Ali / K Meiyappan

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here