FY VS SF T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


FY VS SF T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 17th match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup at Uttar Pradesh. (Read more information below FY VS SF T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 17th match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup.

Fatehgarh Yodhas lost to DK Super Knights in last match they played by 21 runs because they can’t chase 143 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 6th position in points table because of 1 victory in 4 matches they have played so far.

Ok the other hand, Shamshwadi Fighters beat Kayamganj Royals in last match they played by 5 wickets because they chase down 152 runs in 2nd innings. They are top position in points table because of 4 victories in 4 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Shamshwadi Fighters will starts favorites.

FY VS SF T10 Dream Team Details

Fatehgarh Yodhas vs Shamshwadi Fighters 

Ganga T10 Cricket Cup 

09:30 AM IST on 26th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Uttar Pradesh on Sunday. Average 1st innings total is 138 runs at this ground.

FY VS SF T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Fatehgarh Yodhas :

Pargat Bhullar, Mohammad Azeem, Varun Kumar, Kuldeep Singh, Nasir Khan, Shahwaz Rafiq, Manav Shah, Anuj Kanoujiya, Mohd Shaqib, Faizan Akhtar, Krunal Singh Rathod, Mohd Sabir, Saurabh Kumar, Pawan Suyal, Ankit Chauhan, Mohd Zahid, Deepak Maurya, Arhaan Raj, Sohail

Shamshwadi Fighters :

Kamran Khan, Danish Pasha, Gufran Khan, Sambhav Jain, Panchanand Singh, Mohit Abichandani, Sushant Tyagi, Tarun Singh, Aarwaz Zama, Mohd Kaif, Prem Chourasiya, Atique, Aadil Shaikh, Mohd Asif, Adnan Khan-II, Meraj Khan, Praduman Tiwari

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

FY VS SF T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either D Pasha and/or P Bhullar as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Saurabh-Kumar, P Singh, Nasir-Khan, M Azeem, and M Abichandani as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Varun-Kumar, Kuldeep Singh, and A Zama as your all-rounders.


You can choose between K Khan, A Shaikh, M Khan, A Chauhan, and A Khan-II as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainSaurabh Kumar / P Singh 

Vice-CaptainD Pasha / Varun Kumar 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here