HEA VS STA T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


HEA VS STA T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 51st match of Big Bash League at Brisbane. (Read more information below HEA VS STA T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 51st match of Big Bash League.

Brisbane Heat beat Hobart Hurricanes in last match they played by 12 runs because they scored 162 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They are on 5th position in points table because of 5 victories in 12 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Melbourne Stars lost to Brisbane Heat in last match they played by 3 wickets because they scored 159 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on last position in points table because of 3 victories in 12 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Brisbane Heat will starts favorites.

HEA VS STA T20 Dream Team Details

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars 

Big Bash League 2022 

08:10 AM IST on 22nd of January 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Brisbane on Sunday. Average 1st innings total is 150 runs at this ground.

HEA VS STA T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Melbourne Stars :

Brody Couch, Hilton Cartwright, Clint Hinchliffe, Joe Burns, Nik Larkin, Beau Webster, Marcus Stoinis, Campbell Kellaway, Luke Wood, Joe Clarke (wk), Liam Hatcher, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Trent Boult

Brisbane Heat :

Usman Khawaja, Max Bryant, James Bazley, Sam Heazlett, Matt Renshaw, Sam Hain, Colin Munro, Ross Whitely, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Jack Wildermuth, Sam Billings (wk), Jimmy Peirson (wk), Xavier Bartlett, Spencer Johnson, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mark Steketee, Will Prestwidge

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

HEA VS STA T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either J Pierson and/or J Clarke as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between H Cartwright, U Khawaja, T Fraser, H Brown-I, and N Larkin as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between B Webster, M Neser, and J Bazley as your all-rounders.


You can choose between L Wood, L Hatcher, M Kuhnemann, A Zampa, and N Coulter-Nile as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainM Neser / B Webster 

Vice-CaptainL Wood / J Clarke 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here