HEA VS STR T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


HEA VS STR T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 13th match of Big Bash League at Brisbane. (Read more information below HEA VS STR T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 13th match of Big Bash League.

Brisbane Heat lost to Melbourne Renegades in last match they played by 4 wickets because they scored 137 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on last position in points table because of 2 losses in 2 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Adelaide Strikers beat Sydney Thunders in last match they played by 6 wickets because they chase down 151 runs in 2nd innings. They are on top position in points table because of 3 victories in 3 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Adelaide Strikers will starts favorites.

HEA VS STR T20 Dream Team Details

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 

Big Bash League 2022 

01:30 PM IST on 23rd of December 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Brisbane on Friday. Average 1st innings total is 147 runs at this ground.

HEA VS STR T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Adelaide Strikers :

Wes Agar, Cameron Boyce, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Adam Hose, Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Rashid Khan, Chris Lynn, Harry Nielsen, Matt Short, Jake Weatherald, Henry Thorton, Peter Siddle, Ben Manenti, Jordan Buckingham (local replacement player)

Brisbane Heat :

Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Sam Billings, Max Bryant, Sam Hain, Sam Heazlett, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Ross Whiteley, Jack Wildermuth, Spencer Johnson, Will Prestwidge, Josh Brown

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

HEA VS STR T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either H Nielsen and/or J Peirson as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between C Lynn, A Hose, C Munro, R Whiteley, and T Kelly as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between M Short, C de Grandhomme, and M Neser as your all-rounders.


You can choose between R Khan, H Thornton, W Agar, M Steketee, and M Kuhnemann as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainR Khan / C Lynn

Vice-CaptainH Thornton / M Short 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here