ICAB VS RCD T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


ICAB VS RCD T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 10th match of ECS T10 Dresden League 2022 at Dresden. (Read more information below ICAB VS RCD T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 10th match of ECS T10 Dresden League 2022 between ICA Berlin and RC Dresden.

RC Dresden beat ACB Kerala Kombans in last match they played by 24 runs because they scored 120 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They are on top position in points table because of 2 victories in 4 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, ICA Berlin are playing 3rd match in the tournament.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is RC Dresden will starts favorites.

ICAB VS RCD T10 Dream Team Details

ICA Berlin vs RC Dresden 

ECS T10 Dresden League 2022

02:00 PM IST on 3rd of August 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Dresden on Wednesday. Average 1st innings total is 88 runs at this ground.

ICAB VS RCD T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

ICA Berlin :

Akhil Javvaji, Amar Shankarappa, Anjaneyulu Yanamala, Anvesh Narisetty, Arun Kumar, Bharath Dondapati, Chandu Nagasai, Chanti Pasupuleti, Danush Mutyala, Jamal Zadran, Ketan Shetty, Likith Kailas, Mouli Sathyanarayanan, Nagapratap Mahanandhi, Pramit Dash, Prashanth Goli, Rajesh Chavali, Ravi Vanukuri, Rohit Grover, Sagar Jariwala, Sriteja Somepalli, Swapnil Gokani, Tarak Bala, Vasu Dev Mukku, Vinel Kommu

RC Dresden :

Almas Tariq, Amrit Pal, Azam Rajput, Belal Zadran, Faisal Qasim, Ganesh Patil, Gaurav Patel, Gulzar Rasool, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Ijaz Ahmad, Javed Haider, Kapil Chandnani, Karan Patil, Mustafa Khan, Raghav Thangapandi, Rahul Grover, Sandeep Kamboj, Shahrukh Khan, Vikas Manjunatha, Waqas Virk

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

ICAB VS RCD T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either R Thangapandi and/or M Khan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Kamboj, I Ahmed, N Mahanandhi, G Patel, and A Shankarappa as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between B Zadran, F Khan, and C Pasupuleti as your all-rounders.


You can choose between K Shetty, H Bhardwaj, C Nagasai, S Khan, and K Chandnani as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Kamboj / B Zadran 

Vice-CaptainK Shetty / F Khan 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here