IN-W VS BD-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


IN-W VS BD-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 15th T20 match of Women’s Asia Cup at Sylhet. (Read more information below IN-W VS BD-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 15th T20 match of The Women’s Asia Cup T20.

Indian Women lost to Pakistan Women in last match they played by 13 runs because they scored can’t chase 138 runs in 2nd innings. They are on top position in points table because of 3 victories in 4 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Bangladesh Women beat Malaysia Women in last match they played by 88 runs because they scored 129 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They are on 3rd position in points table because of 2 victories in 3 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is India Women will starts favorites.

IN-W VS BD-W T20 Dream Team Details

India Women vs Bangladesh Women 

Women’s Asia Cup T20 

01:00 PM IST on 8th of October 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Sylhet on Saturday. Average 1st innings total is 117 runs at this ground.

IN-W VS BD-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

India Women :

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc), Deepti Sharma, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sabbineni Meghana, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sneh Rana, Dayalan Hemalatha, Meghna Singh, Renuka Thakur, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Radha Yadav, and K.P. Navgire.

Bangladesh Women :

Nigar Sultana (c & wk), Murshida Khatun, Fargana Hoque, Rumana Ahmed, Nahida Akter, Ritu Moni, Shohely Akhter, Lata Mondal, Sobhana Mostary, Salma Khatun, Shanjida Akter, Sharmin Akhter, Fahima Khatun, Shamima Sultana, Fariha Trisna, and Marufa Akter.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

IN-W VS BD-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either N Sultana and/or R Ghosh as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Meghana, H Kaur, J Rodrigues, M Khatun, and S Verma as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D Sharma, R Ahmed, and D Hemalata as your all-rounders.


You can choose between S Akhter, N Akhter, F Islam, F Khatun, and R Gayakwad as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Akhter / D Sharma

Vice-CaptainJ Rodrigues / R Ahmed 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here