IN-W VS IR-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


IN-W VS IR-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 18th match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup at Gqebehra. (Read more information below IN-W VS IR-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 18th match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

India Women lost to England Women in last match they played by 11 runs because they can’t chase 152 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 2nd position in Group B in Points table because of 2 victories in 3 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Ireland Women lost to West Indies Women in last match they played by 6 wickets because they scored 137 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on last position in Group B in Points table because of 3 losses in 3 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is India Women will starts favorites.

IN-W VS IR-W T20 Dream Team Details

India Women vs Ireland Women 

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 

06:30 PM IST on 20th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Gqebehra on Monday. Average 1st innings total is 109 runs at this ground.

IN-W VS IR-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Ireland Women :

Laura Delany (c), Georgina Dempsey, Amy Hunter, Shauna Kavanagh, Arlene Kelly, Gaby Lewis, Louise Little, Sophie MacMahon, Jane Maguire, Cara Murray, Leah Paul, Rachel Delaney, Mary Waldron, Orla Prendergast, Eimear Richardson.

India Women :

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Yastika Bhatia, Harleen Deol, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anjali Sarvani, Deepti Sharma, Renuka Singh, Devika Vaidya, Pooja Vastrakar, Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Shikha Pandey.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

IN-W VS IR-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either R Ghosh and/or A Hunter as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between, S Mandhana, S Verma, G Lewis, H Kaur, and J Rodrigues as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D Sharma, L Delany, and O Prendergast as your all-rounders.


You can choose between S Pandey, R Singh Thakur, A Kelly, C Murray, and R Yadav as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainA Kelly / R Singh Thakur 

Vice-CaptainD Sharma / O Prendergast 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here