IND VS SIG T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Indiska CC vs Sigtuna CC
Indiska CC vs Sigtuna CC

IND VS SIG T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 3rd match of Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm. (Read more information below IND VS SIG T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm. This match will happen between Indiska CC and Sigtuna CC on the 15th of June. Six teams are playing in this Tournament.

Indiska CC and Sigtuna CC both the teams are playing their 2nd match in this tournament.

What to expect from this match is Sigtuna CC will starts favorites.

IND VS SIG T10 Dream11 Probable X1

Indiska CC vs Sigtuna CC

Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm

05:30 PM on 15th of June 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

Marsta Cricket Club, Stockholm

IND VS SIG T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Indiska CC :

Bhargav Kumar, Ribhu Yadav, Dipanjan Dey, Harish Rishi, Gurvinder Singh, Arijit Ghosh, Suhas Murali, Rajesh Kumar, Yogesh Rajasekhar, Aryan Kumar Sareen, Chirijivi Vattiri, Apporv Gupta, Viney Dhar, Imran Khan, Laljeet Mann, Nilesh Sharma, Shaukat, Sachin Sharma, Sanjay Kumar Sareen, Aman Singh, Keyur Patel, Srikant Parmeshwar, Nirmal Iyer, Murlidhar Tikyani, S Hiremath

Sigtuna CC :

Raja Azhar Mahmood, Ataullah Saifi, Zulfiqar Kiyani, Shahzaib Hassan, Muhammad Saad Nawaz, Adil Mahmood Afzal, Muhammad Abdul Rehman, Abu-Bakr Azhar, Umer Waqar, Ahmad Ejaz, Sohaib Atif, Adnan Raza, Osama Saleem, Arshpreet Singh, Amir Mir, Qurban Ali, Ch-Shaftaz Ahmed

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

IND VS SIG T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction


You can choose either Raja Azhar Mahmood or Bhargav Kumar as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Ataullah Saifi, Shahzaib Hassan, Dipanjan Dey, Harish Rishi, and Gurvinder Singh as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Muhammad Abdul Rehman, Imran Khan, S Hiremath, and Umer Waqar as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Adnan Raza, Osama Saleem, Arshpreet Singh, Sachin Sharma, and Nirmal Iyer as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainAkanshu Mahajan / Imran Khan

Vice-CaptainAtaullah Saifi / Dipanjan Dey

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us, and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here