IS VS MTB T10 Match Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls

IS VS MTB T10 Match Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 3rd match of Vanuatu T10 League 2020. (Read more information below IS VS MTB T10 Match Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Vanuatu T10 League. This match will happen between Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls on the 23rd of May. There are 3 teams playing in this Tournament. It Starts on the 21st of May and will end on the 13th of June.

MT Bulls lost to Mighty Efate Panthers in their 1st match 37 runs. Andrew Mansale scored 75 runs in 38 balls but unable to take their team home. No other batsman contributed to their team. On the other hand, Ifira Sharks also lost their 1st match against Mighty Efate Panthers by 5 wickets. Ifira Sharks were bowled out on 35 runs in 7 overs.

What to expect from this match is MT Bulls will starts favorites.

IS VS MTB T10 Match Dream11 Probable X1

Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls 

Vanuatu T10 League

02:00 AM on 23rd of May 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition


IS VS MTB T10 Match Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Ifira Sharks :

Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Nalin Nipiko, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Brenan Meyer.

MT Bulls :

Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tatsuki, Marcel Taea, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

IS VS MTB T10 Match Dream11 Best Team prediction


You can choose either Bethan Moli and Clement Tommy as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Philip Tsione, Wamejo Wotu, Fernando Laumae, William Yamak, Alex Stephen as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Nalin Nipiko, Stephane Sandy, Andrew Mansale, and Patrick Matautaava as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Apolinaire Stephen, Eddie Mansale, Obed Yoseph, Godfrey Mangau as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainEddie Mansale / Andrew Mansale

Vice-CaptainObed Yoseph / Apolinaire Stephen

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 9198727271 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here