KAR VS VID T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


KAR VS VID T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The Semi Final 2 match of Syed Mushtaq Ali at Delhi. (Read more information below KAR VS VID T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we are in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy the Indian Domestic T20 league. So, Here we will discuss match between Karnataka and Vidharbha.

Karnataka beat Bengal in the last match they played in super in which they scored only 160 runs and scores were tied.

On the other hand, Vidharbha beat Rajasthan in last match by 9 wickets in which they restrict them on just 84 runs and easily chase down that total .

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Karnataka will starts favorites.

KAR VS VID T20 Dream Team Details

Karnataka vs Vidharbha

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

01:00 PM IST on 20th of November 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Delhi on Saturday.

KAR VS VID T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Karnataka :

Manish Pandey (c), Mayank Agarwal, Devdutt Padikkal, KV Siddharth, Rohan Kadam, Anirudha Joshi, Abhinav Manohar, Karun Nair, Sharath BR, Nihal Ullal, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pravin Dubey, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Prateek Jain, Vyshak Vijaykumar, MB Darshan, Vidyadhar Patil.

Vidharbha :

Ganesh Satish (c), Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wakhare, Nachiket Bhute, Darshan Nalkande, Mohit Raut, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Mohit Kale, Lalit Yadav, Raj Chaudhari, Jitesh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Akshay Wadkar, Siddhesh Wath, Rishabh Rathod, Yash Rathod, Apoorv Wankhede

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

KAR VS VID T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either A Wadkar or B Sharath as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between M Pandey, K Nair, R Kadam, J Sharma, and G Satish as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between V Vijayakumar, K Gowtham, and A Taide as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Y Thakur, K Cariappa, A Karnewar, J Suchith, and M Darshan as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainA Taide / M Pandey

Vice-CaptainK Nair / V Vijayakumar

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here