KER VS MP T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


KER VS MP T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The Round 5, Elite Group D match of Syed Mushtaq Ali at Delhi. (Read more information below KER VS MP T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we are in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy the Indian Domestic T20 league. Here we will discuss match between Kerala and Madhya Pradesh.

Kerala beat Assam in the last match they played by 8 wickets in which they chase down 122 runs in 18 overs. They have now 1 victory and 3 losses in 4 matches they played.

On the other hand, Madhya Pradesh beat Bihar in last match by 9 wickets in which they restrict them on just 59 runs and chase it down in 5.4 overs. They have 3 victories and 1 loss in 4 matches.

What to expect from this match is Madhya Pradesh will starts favorites.

KER VS MP T20 Dream Team Details

Kerala vs Madhya Pradesh

Men’s T20 World Cup 2021

01:00 PM IST on 9th of November 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain in Delhi on Tuesday.

KER VS MP T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Kerala :

Sanju Samson (c), Sachin Baby, Jalaj Saxena, Robin Uthappa, Abhishek Mohan SL, Vinoop S Manoharan, Mohammed Azharuddeen M, Rohan S Kunnummal, Midhun S, Vatsal Govind Sharma, Rojith KG, Sreeroop M P, Vishnu Vinod, Salman Nizar, Basil Thampi, S Sreesanth, Nidheesh MD, Asif KM, Akshay Chandran, Midhun PK

Madhya Pradesh :

Parth Sahani (c), Rajat Patidar, Abhishek Bhandari, Rishabh Chouhan, Kumar Kartikeya, Ankit Sharma, Avesh Khan, Mihir Hirwani, Venkatesh Iyer, Ishwar Pandey, Kuldeep Sen, Puneet Datey, Saransh Jain, Himanshu Mantri, Surendra Malviya, Arpit Gaud, Shantanu Raghuvanshi, Rakesh Thakur, Arshad Khan, Ashutosh Sharma

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

KER VS MP T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either S Samson or M Azharuddin as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between R Uthappa, R Patidar, S Baby, R Chouhan, and A Shrivastava as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between V Iyer, S Sharma, and J Saxena as your all-rounders.


You can choose between A Khan, K Asif, S Midhun, K Kartikeya, and B Thampi as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainV Iyer / A Khan

Vice-CaptainR Uthappa / S Samson

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here