KHP VS SIN Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


KHP VS SIN Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 24th match of National T20 Cup at Multan. (Read more information below KHP VS SIN Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 24th match of National T20 Cup between Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Sindh.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa lost to Central Punjab in the last match they played by 25 runs because they can’t chase 194 runs in 2nd innings. They are on top position in points table because of 5 victories in 6 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Sindh lost to Northern in the last match they played by 1 run because they can’t chase 191 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 4th position in the points table because of 3 victories in 7 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will starts favorites.

KHP VS SIN Dream Team Details

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh 

National T20 Cup 

08:00 PM IST on 13th of September 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Multan on Tuesday. Average 1st innings total is 144 runs at this ground.

KHP VS SIN Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa :

Khalid Usman (c), Kamran Ghulam (vc), Adil Amin, Aamer Azmat, Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Ihsanullah, Imran Khan Snr, Israrullah, Maaz khan, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Haris (wk), Mohammad Sarwar Afridi, Mohammad Amir Khan, and Sahibzada Farhan.

Sindh  :

Saud Shakeel (c), Mir Hamza (vc), Abrar Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Asif Mahmood, Danish Aziz, Omair Bin Yousuf, Rumman Raees, Saad Khan, Saim Ayub, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Syed Faraz Ali, Zahid Mehmood, and Zeeshan Zameer.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

KHP VS SIN Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either M Haris and/or S Ahmed as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Ayub, S Shakeel, S Farhan, O Bin Yousuf, and M Sarwar Afridi as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Anwar Ali, K Usman, and S Khan as your all-rounders.


You can choose between A Ahmed, M Hamza, S Khan, Z Mehmood, and I Khan as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Ayub / I Khan 

Vice-CaptainS Ahmed / S Sarfan 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here