KLT VS VAW T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


KLT VS VAW T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 1st match of Navi Mumbai Premier League at Thane. (Read more information below KLT VS VAW T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 1st match of Navi Mumbai Premier league.

Kalyan Tuskers and Vashi Warriors are playing their first match in the tournament.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Kalyan Tuskers will starts favorites.

KLT VS VAW T20 Dream Team Details

Kalyan Tuskers vs Vashi Warriors 

Navi Mumbai Premier League 

09:00 AM IST on 28th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Thane on Tuesday. Average 1st innings total is 158 runs at this ground.

KLT VS VAW T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Kalyan Tuskers :

Aryan Kadam, Harsh Mhatre, Harsh Mogaveera, Japjeet Randhawa, Kaushik Kharat, Rajendra Kajale, Raunaq Sharma, Varun Thakkar, Aayush Singh, Aditya Dhumal, Anjdeep Lad, Salman Ahmed, Sumit Bangeja, Yash Singh, Yogesh Patil, Arman Shaikh (Wk), Rupesh Khadgi (Wk), Ajay Mishra, Aryan Sinha, Faizan Shaikh, Hardev Tandel, Imran Haq, Javed Khan, Mohammed Dakhani, Ninad Thakur, Saksham Rawat, Siddhant Gadhave.

Vashi Warriors :

Atul More, Hardik Karangale, Hitesh Shetye, Hrushikesh Pawar, Manish Nagdev, Nikhil Patil, Omkar Chettiar, Prashant Kamble, Prithvik Pandit, Vivek Jati, Anurag, Atul Singh, Ayushman Yadav, Gopendra Bohara, Jaideep Pardeshi, Jitesh Raut, Pankaj Patil, Sangram Shirke, Pranav Dhawande (Wk), Prasad Pawar (Wk), Akash Patiriya (c), Dhrumil Matkar, Kunal Sonar, Nirankar Sharma, Siddhant Singh, Suyash Ghegade, Vaibhav Bane, Yash Malhotra.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

KLT VS VAW T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either P Pawar and/or A Shaikh as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between A Kadam, H Karangale, R Kajale, N Patil, and H Mhatre as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between P Patil, A Singh, and J Pardeshi as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Siddhant Singh, D Matkar, M Dakhani, V Bane, and Javed Khan as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainH Karangale / P Pawar 

Vice-CaptainA Kadam / P Patil 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here