NZ-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


NZ-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 17th match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup at Paarl. (Read more information below NZ-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 17th match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

Sri Lanka Women lost to Australia Women in last match they played by 10 wickets because they scored 112 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on 3rd position in Group A Points table because of 2 victories in 3 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, New Zealand Women beat Bangladesh Women in last match they played by 71 runs because they scored 189 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They are on 4th position in Group A Points table because of 1 victory in 3 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is New Zealand Women will starts favorites.

NZ-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Details

New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women 

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 

10:30 PM IST on 19th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Paarl on Sunday. Average 1st innings total is 109 runs at this ground.

NZ-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Sri Lanka Women :

Chamari Athapaththu (c), Oshadi Ranasinghe, Harshitha Samarawickrama, Nilakshi de Silva, Kavisha Dilhari, Anushka Sanjeewani, Kaushini Nuthyangana, Malsha Shehani, Achini Kulasuriya, Vishmi Gunaratne, Tharika Sewwandi, Ama Kanchana, Sathya Sandeepani,Inoka Ranaweera, Sugandika Kumari.

New Zealand Women :

Sophie Devine (c), Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Eden Carson, Lauren Down, Maddy Green, Brooke Halliday, Hayley Jensen, Fran Jonas, Amelia Kerr, Jess Kerr, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu, Molly Penfold, Georgia Plimme.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

NZ-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either M Green and/or A Sanjeevani as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between H Samarawickrama, N de Silva, S Bates, V Rajapaksa, and L Down as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between A Kerr, C Atapattu, and O Ranasinghe as your all-rounders.


You can choose between S Kumari, J Kerr, I Ranaweera, E Carson, and H Rowe as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainA Kerr / C Atapattu 

Vice-CaptainS Bates / M Green 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here