PBKS VS KOL T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


PBKS VS KOL T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 2nd match of Indian Premier League at Mohali. (Read more information below PBKS VS KOL T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 2nd match of Indian Premier League.

The most awaited league has arrived and for the next 2 months we will witness High Quality cricket with Entertainment.

Punjab Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will play their first match in tournament. Shikhar Dhawan will lead Punjab Kings while Nitish Rana will lead Kolkata Knight Riders.

Unfortunately for Kolkata Shreyas Iyer has been ruled out for entire season while Johnny Bairstow will also miss his team.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Punjab Kings will starts favorites.

PBKS VS KOL T20 Dream Team Details

Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 

Indian Premier League 

03:30 PM IST on 1st of April 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Mohali on Saturday. Average 1st innings total is 154 runs at this ground.

PBKS VS KOL T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Punjab Kings :

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Raj Bawa, Rahul Chahar, Sam Curran, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Harpreet Singh, Vidwath Kaverappa, Liam Livingstone, Mohit Ratee, Prabhsimran Singh, Kagiso Rabada, M Shahrukh Khan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Shivam Singh, Matthew Short, Sikandar Raza, Atharva Taide

Kolkata Knight Riders :

Nitish Rana (c), Vaibhav Arora, Lockie Ferguson, Harshit Rana, Venkatesh Iyer, N Jagadeesan, Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das, Mandeep Singh, Sunil Narine, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Rinku Singh, Tim Southee, Suyash Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakravarthy, David Wiese, Umesh Yadav, Shreyas Iyer (subject to fitness)

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

PBKS VS KOL T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either R Gurbaz and/or B Rajapaksa as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Dhawan, N Rana, V Iyer, R Singh, and S Khan as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between A Russell, S Curran and S Narine as your all-rounders.


You can choose between A Singh, T Southee, S Thakur, U Yadav, and R Chahar as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainA Russell / S Dhawan 

Vice-CaptainS Dhawan / V Iyer 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here