PK-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


PK-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 21st T20 match of Women’s Asia Cup at Sylhet. (Read more information below PK-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 21st T20 match of The Women’s Asia Cup T20.

Pakistan Women beat UAE Women in last match they played by 71 runs because they scored 145 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They qualified on 2nd position in points table because of 4 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Sri Lanka Women beat Bangladesh Women in last match they played by 3 runs. They qualified on 3rd position in points table because of 4 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Pakistan Women will starts favorites.

PK-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Details

Pakistan Women vs Sri Lanka Women 

Women’s Asia Cup T20 

08:30 AM IST on 11th of October 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Sylhet on Tuesday. Average 1st innings total is 117 runs at this ground.

PK-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Pakistan Women :

Bismah Maroof (c), Aimen Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Ayesha Naseem, Diana Baig, Kainat Imtiaz, Muneeba Ali (wk), Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadaf Shamas, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wk) and Tuba Hasan

Sri Lanka Women :

Chamari Athapaththu (c), Hasini Perera, Harshitha Samarawickrama, Kaveesha Dilhari, Nilakshi de Silva, Anushka Sanjeevani (wk), Kaushini Nuthyanga, Oshadhi Ranasinghe, Malsha Shehani, Madushika Meththananda, Inoka Ranaweera, Rashmi Silva, Sugandika Kumari, Achini Kulasooriya, and Tharika Sewwandi.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

PK-W VS SL-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either M Ali and/or A Sanjeevani as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between B Maroof, H Madavi, A Riaz, N de Silva, and S Ameen as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between N Dar, K Dilhari, and O Sohail as your all-rounders.


You can choose between I Ranaweera, T Hassan, O Ranasinghe, S Kumari, and N Sandhu as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainN Dar / I Ranaweera 

Vice-CaptainH Madavi / M Ali 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here