SGCC VS OLCC T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

St Gallen CC vs Olten CC
St Gallen CC vs Olten CC

SGCC VS OLCC T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 3rd match of Dream 11 ECS T10- St Gallen. (Read more information below SGCC VS OLCC T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Dream 11 ECS T10- St Gallen. This match will happen between the St Gallen CC and Olten CC on the 22nd of June. Seven teams are playing in this Tournament.

Olten CC is playing their 2nd match in the tournament. While St Gallen CC is playing 1st match in the tournament.

What to expect from this match St Gallen CC will starts favorites.

SGCC VS OLCC T10 Dream11 Probable X1

St Gallen CC vs Olten CC

Dream 11 ECS T10- St Gallen

04:30 PM on 22nd of June 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

Gründemoos ground in St Gallen

SGCC VS OLCC T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


St Gallen CC :

Muhammad Armghan Khan, Nasir Mahmood, Ali Abbas, Falak Sher, Kemardo Fletcher, Haroon Khan, Nareshkumar Thangavadivel, Nithurshan Shivaneshwaran, Pradeepan Sivanesachelvan, Muhammad Waqar, Ahmad Saeed, Vivek Garg, Mohamed Nasim, Saravanamurthu Sasikumar, Musa Ahmadzai, Nurullah Safi, Sheraz Sarwari, Khalid Bajwa, Ketan Patel, Safi Mohabatullah, Omed Niazi, Tanveer Abbas, Fazli Khan, Muhammad Idrees, Muhammad Zeeshan, Sangul Safi, Emile Morgan

Olten CC :

Ijaz Bhagri, Ali Usman, Ali Nayyer, Mohamed Shahid, Gowreesan Navaretnarasa, Tharanitharan Thanabalasingham, Yasotharan Thirnavukarasu, Malyar Stanikzai, Shane Charles, Pratheeparaj, Varothayan, Johnson Diyon, Jeyakanthan Perumal, Shathees Thanasegaram, Nalinambika Kumar, Rizwan Izzadeen, Mohamed Peer, Roshanth Karunamoorthy, Sufiyan Mohamed, Hamad Khan, Arbab Khan, Ravindrakumar Damotharam

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SGCC VS OLCC T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction



You can choose either Muhammad Idrees or Mohamed Shahid as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Khalid Bajwa, Muhammad Waqar, Jeyakanthan Perumal, Rizwan Izzadeen, and Saravanamurthu Sasikumar as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Nithurshan Shivaneshwaran, Shane Charles, Ali Nayyer, and Gowreesan Navaretnarasa as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Musa Ahmadzai, Hamad Khan, Ahmad Saeed, Nalinambika Kumar, and Mohamed Peer as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainNithurshan Shivaneshwaran / Ali Nayyer

Vice-CaptainKhalid Bajwa / Jeyakanthan Perumal

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us, and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here