SL VS AFG T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


SL VS AFG T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 7th match of The Asia Cup 2022 at Sharjah. (Read more information below SL VS AFG T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 7th match of The Asia Cup 2022 between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan .

Sri Lanka beat Bangladesh in the last match they played by 2 wickets because they chase down 184 runs in 2nd innings. So, they qualify for the Super 4s as the second team in Group B.

On the other hand, Afghanistan beat Bangladesh in the last match they played by 7 wickets because they chase 128 runs in 2nd innings. They beat both Bangladesh and Sri Lanka and quality as top team in Group B.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Sri Lanka will starts favorites.

SL VS AFG T20 Dream Team Details

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan 

Asia Cup 2022

07:30 PM IST on 3rd of September 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Sharjah on Saturday. Average 1st innings total is 129 runs at this ground.

SL VS AFG T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Sri Lanka :

Dasun Shanaka (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ashen Bandara, Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Chamika Karunaratne, Dilshan Madushanka, Matheesha Pathirana, Nuwanidu Fernando, Nuwan Thusara, and Dinesh Chandimal.

Afghanistan :

Mohammad Nabi (c), Najibullah Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Farid Ahmad Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Hazratullah Zazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Karim Janat, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Naveen ul Haq, Noor Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, and Samiullah Shinwari.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SL VS AFG T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either R Gurbaz and/or K Mendis as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between N Zadran, B Rajapaksa, H Zazai, D Gunathalika, and I Zadran as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between W Hasaranga, C Karunaratne, and M Nabi as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Mujeeb ur Rehman, M Theekshana, F Farooqi, D Madushanka, and R Khan as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainW Hasaranga / Mujeeb ur Rehman 

Vice-CaptainC Karunaratne / R Khan 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here