SL-W VS IN-W 3rd T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


SL-W VS IN-W 3rd T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 3rd T20 match of India Women tour of Sri Lanka Women at Dambulla. (Read more information below SL-W VS IN-W 3rd T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 3rd T20 match of India Women tour of Sri Lanka Women which will be played at Dambulla.

India Women beat Sri Lanka Women in 2nd T20 match by 5 wickets because they restrict them on 125 runs and chase it successfully. Harmanpreet Kaur was named as player of the match.

On the other hand, Sri Lanka Women managed to score only 125 runs in 1st innings and couldn’t stop India to chase this total.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is India Women will starts favorites.

SL-W VS IN-W 3rd T20 Dream Team Details

Sri Lanka Women vs India Women 

India Women tour of Sri Lanka 

02:00 PM IST on 27th of June 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Dambulla on Monday. Average 1st innings total is 121 runs at this ground.

SL-W VS IN-W 3rd T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Sri Lanka Women :

Chamari Athapaththu (captain), Hasini Perera, Kavisha Dilhari, Nilakshi de Silva, Anushka Sanjeevani, Oshadhi Ranasinghe, Sugandika Kumari, Inoka Ranaweeram, Achini Kulasuriya, Harshitha Samarawickrama, Vishmi Gunaratne, Malsha Shehani, Ama Kanchana, Udeshika Prabodhani, Rashmi de Silva, Hansima Karunaratne, Kaushani Nuthyangana, Sathya Sandeepani, Tharika Sewwandi

India Women :

Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (VC), Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), S Meghana, Deepti Sharma, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Simran Bahadur, Richa Ghosh (wk), Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SL-W VS IN-W 3rd T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either Y Bhatia or A Sanjeewani as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Verma, J Rodrigues, S Meghana, S Mandhana, and V Rajapaksha as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D Sharma, C Atapattu, and H Kaur as your all-rounders.


You can choose between I Ranaweera, R Yadav, O Ranasinghe, R Singh, and S Kumari as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainD Sharma / I Ranaweera 

Vice-CaptainS Verma / C Atapattu 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here