SMI VS STO T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Stockholm Mumbai Indians vs Stockholm CC
Stockholm Mumbai Indians vs Stockholm CC

SMI VS STO T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 10th match of Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm. (Read more information below SMI VS STO T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm. This match will happen between Stockholm CC and Stockholm Mumbai Indians on the 16th of June. Six teams are playing in this Tournament.

Stockholm CC lost both of their matches in the tournament. They lost to Sigtuna CC in the last match they played by 34 runs. While Stockholm Mumbai Indians are playing their 4th match in the tournament.

What to expect from this match is Stockholm Mumbai Indians will starts favorites.

SMI VS STO T10 Dream11 Probable X1

Stockholm Mumbai Indians vs Stockholm CC

Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm

09:30 PM on 16th of June 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

Marsta Cricket Club, Stockholm

SMI VS STO T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Stockholm CC :

Viswandha Bazawada, Abhishek Mathur, Kaushik Vats, Sampat Manju Lyengar, Santosh Yadlaplli, Vinod Chalindra, Shrikant Sakpal, Akanshu Mahajan, Harsha Vardahana Singaraju, Himanshu Patel, Feroz Patel, Rakesh Kumar, Umesh Bharti, Avinash Upadhyaya, Prem Krishna, Akash Jha, Suman Mokhamatam, Rajesh Lal Raveendran, Ashok Ganesan Ramalingam, Chenna Nali

Stockholm Mumbai Indians :

R SVS, T Hussain, P Tengali, P Sankhe, M Pawar, K Majumder, H Parab, A Donagre, S Mahajan, R Dhage, D Lakhani, M Bhor, S Kaklij, C Shelar, S Kadam, N Pandya, A Mohatkar, A Kakroo, S Kale, A Tewari.

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SMI VS STO T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction


You can choose either P Sankhe or Chenna Nali as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Kaushik Vats, Santosh Yadlaplli, T Hussain, P Tengali, and Abhishek Mathur as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Umesh Bharti, Himanshu Patel, D Lakhani, and S Mahajan as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Suman Mokhamatam, Ashok Ganesan Ramalingam, C Shelar, N Pandya, and A Tewari as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainUmesh Bharti / D Lakhani

Vice-CaptainAbhishek Mathur / Chenna Nali

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us, and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here