SRH VS MI T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


SRH VS MI T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 55th match of Indian Premier League at Abu Dhabi. (Read more information below SRH VS MI T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, Finally remaining half portion of Indian Premier League 2021, which was postponed due to Corona Virus in India, is back in UAE. Here we will discuss 55th match between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Mumbai Indians are on 6th position in points table with 6 victories and 7 losses in 13 matches. They beat Rajasthan Royals in the last match they played by 8 wickets in which they restrict Rajasthan on just 90 runs and chase down that total in 9th overs. It helps them to boost their net run rate but in order to qualify for playoffs they need to win this match from big margin.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad are on last position in the Points Table with 3 victories and 10 losses in 13 matches. They beat Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last match they played by 4 runs. They scored 141 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended that total.

What to expect from this match is Mumbai Indians will starts favorites.

SRH VS MI T20 Dream Team Details

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Indian Premier League 2021

07:30 PM IST on 8th of October 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain in Abu Dhabi on Friday. Average 1st innings score on this ground is 154 runs. Winning the toss and choosing to Bowl first would be good option.

SRH VS MI T20 Dream Team Match Squads


Mumbai Indians :

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar.

Sunrisers Hyderabad :

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy.

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SRH VS MI T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either Q de Cock or I Kishan as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between R Sharma, S Yadav, K Williamson, J Roy, and H Pandya as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between K Pollard, K Pandya, and J Holder as your all-rounders.


You can choose between J Bumrah, R Khan, T Boult, R Chahar, B Kumar as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainR Sharma / J Bumrah

Vice-CaptainK Pollard / R Khan

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here