SRH VS PBKS T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


SRH VS PBKS T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 37th match of Indian Premier League at Sharjah. (Read more information below SRH VS PBKS T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, Finally remaining half portion of Indian Premier League 2021, which was postponed due to Corona Virus in India, is back in UAE. Here we will discuss 37th match between Punjab Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Punjab Kings are on 7th position in points table with 3 victories and 6 losses in 9 matches. They lost to Rajasthan Royals in the last match they played by 2 runs. While chasing 186 runs they were well ahead of game till last over in which they required just 4 runs but loss of 2 wickets in last over cost them that match.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad are on last position in the Points Table with 1 victory and 7 losses in 8 matches. They lost to Delhi Capitals in the last match they played by 8 wickets in which they scored only 134 runs and it was always difficult to defend such low total.

What to expect from this match is Punjab Kings will starts favorites.

SRH VS PBKS T20 Dream Team Details

 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

 Indian Premier League 2021

07:30 PM IST on 25th of September 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain in Sharjah on Saturday. Average 1st innings score on this ground is 154 runs but in IPL the average is much higher. Winning the toss and choosing to Bowl first would be good option.

SRH VS PBKS T20 Dream Team Match Squads


Punjab Kings :

KL Rahul (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Shahrukh Khan, Moises Henriques, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, Nathan Ellis, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid.

Sunrisers Hyderabad :

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy.

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SRH VS PBKS T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either KL Rahul or W Saha as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between M Aggarwal, A Markram, M Pandey, D Warner, and K Williamson as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between D Hooda, F Allen, and J Holder as your all-rounders.


You can choose between A Singh, R Khan, M Shami, B Kumar, H Brar as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainKL Rahul / R Khan

Vice-CaptainD Warner / M Aggarwal

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here