ST-W VS AS-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


ST-W VS AS-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 3rd T20 match of Women’s Big Bash league 2021 at Hobart. (Read more information below ST-W VS AS-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, Women’s Big Bash League is back with 8 teams , top women’s cricketers are in Australia to witness this big league. Here we will discuss 3rd T20 Match which will be held between Sydney Thunders Women and Adelaide Strikers Women.

Sydney Thunders Women have players like Racheal Haynes, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma and Sam Bates in their squad.

On the other hand, Adelaide Strikers Women have Darcie Brown and Megan Schutt.

What to expect from this match is Sydney Thunders Women will starts favorites.

ST-W VS AS-W T20 Dream Team Details

Sydney Thunders Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women T20

Women’s Big Bash League 2021

01:35 PM IST on 16th of October 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Hobart on Thursday but weather would be cloudy.

ST-W VS AS-W T20 Dream Team Squads

Squads :

Sydney Thunders Women :

Rachael Haynes, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong, Sam Bates, Hannah Darlington, Jessica Davidson, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith, Tahlia Wilson

Adelaide Strikers Women :

Darcie Brown, Tahlia McGrath, Megan Schutt, Dane van Niekerk, Laura Wolvaardt, Jemma Barsby, Nell Bryson-Smith, Sarah Coyte, Meagan Dixon, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin, Bridget Patterson, Maddie Penna, Annie O’Neil, Amanda-Jade Wellington

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

ST-W VS AS-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either T Wilson or T Mcpharlin as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between S Mandhana, L Wolvaardt, K Mack, B Patterson, and C Hall as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between T McGrath, D Van Niekerk, and S Jo-Johnson as your all-rounders.


You can choose between M Schutt, S Bates, J Barsby , L Smith, and H Dalrington as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainT McGrath / D Van Niekerk

Vice-CaptainS Mandhana / L Wolvaardt

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here