STO VS IND T10 Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Stockholm CC vs Indiska CC
Stockholm CC vs Indiska CC

STO VS IND T10 Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 1st match of Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm. (Read more information below STO VS IND T10 Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm. This match will happen between Stockholm CC and Indiska CC on the 15th of June. Six teams are playing in this Tournament.

Stockholm CC and Indiska CC both the teams are playing their 1st match in the tournament.

What to expect from this match is Stockholm CC will starts favorites.

STO VS IND T10 Dream11 Probable X1

Stockholm CC vs Indiska CC

Dream 11 ECS T10- Stockholm

01:30 PM on 15th of June 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

Marsta Cricket Club, Stockholm

STO VS IND T10 Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Stockholm CC :

Viswandha Bazawada, Abhishek Mathur, Kaushik Vats, Sampat Manju Lyengar, Santosh Yadlaplli, Vinod Chalindra, Shrikant Sakpal, Akanshu Mahajan, Harsha Vardahana Singaraju, Himanshu Patel, Feroz Patel, Rakesh Kumar, Umesh Bharti, Avinash Upadhyaya, Prem Krishna, Akash Jha, Suman Mokhamatam, Rajesh Lal Raveendran, Ashok Ganesan Ramalingam, Chenna Nali

Indiska CC :

Bhargav Kumar, Ribhu Yadav, Dipanjan Dey, Harish Rishi, Gurvinder Singh, Arijit Ghosh, Suhas Murali, Rajesh Kumar, Yogesh Rajasekhar, Aryan Kumar Sareen, Chirijivi Vattiri, Apporv Gupta, Viney Dhar, Imran Khan, Laljeet Mann, Nilesh Sharma, Shaukat, Sachin Sharma, Sanjay Kumar Sareen, Aman Singh, Keyur Patel, Srikant Parmeshwar, Nirmal Iyer, Murlidhar Tikyani

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

STO VS IND T10 Dream11 Best Team prediction


You can choose either Bhargav Kumar or Viswandha Bazawada as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Dipanjan Dey, Harish Rishi, Gurvinder Singh, Abhishek Mathur, and Vinod Chalindra as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Imran Khan, Laljeet Mann, Akanshu Mahajan, and Harsha Vardahana Singaraju as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Sachin Sharma, Keyur Patel, Chenna Nali, Avinash Upadhyaya, and Akash Jha as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainAkanshu Mahajan / Imran Khan

Vice-CaptainDipanjan Dey / Sachin Sharma

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us, and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

Contact On Dream11 Pandit’s Official WhatsApp No. 8588894548 For Any Kind Of Information.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here