TAD VS BT T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


TAD VS BT T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 24th match of Abu Dhabi T10 League. (Read more information below TAD VS BT T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 24th match of The ECS T10 Barcelona.

Team Abu Dhabi beat The Chennai Braves in the last match they played by 7 wickets because they chase down 72 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 2nd position in points table because of 3 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Bangla Tigers lost to Deccan Gladiators in last match they played by 10 wickets because they scored 108 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on 7th position in points table because of 2 victories in 6 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Team Abu Dhabi will starts favorites.

TAD VS BT T10 Dream Team Details

Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers 

ECS T10 Barcelona 

07:45 PM IST on 1st of December 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Abu Dhabi on Thursday. Average 1st innings total is 123 runs at this ground.

TAD VS BT T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Team Abu Dhabi :

Chris Lynn (c), Jamie Overton, Naveen-ul-Haq, Phil Salt, Alex Hales, Fabian Allen, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills, James Vince, Brandon King, Amad Butt, Darwish Rasooli, Alishan Sharafu, Abid Ali, Ethan D’Souza, Mustafizur Rahman, Peter Hatzoglou, Andrew Tye.

Bangla Tigers :

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Matheesha Pathirana, Mohammad Amir, Evin Lewis, Colin Munro, S Sreesanth, Hazratullah Zazai, Joe Clarke, Benny Howell, Ben Cutting, Iftikhar Ahmed, Nurul Hasan, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rohan Mustafa, Chirag Suri, Umair Ali, Dan Christian, Jake Ball, Lewis Gregory, Jake Lintott.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

TAD VS BT T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either J Clarke and/or J Vince as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between B King, A Hales, E Lewis, C Lynn, and H Zazai as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between I Ahmed, R Mustafa, and F Allen as your all-rounders.


You can choose between B Howell, P Hatzoglou, A Tye, M Pathirana, and Naveen ul Haq as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainI Ahmed / A Tye 

Vice-CaptainB King / E Lewis 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here