TKR VS SLZ CPL Dream11 Match Analysis, Team News – Dream11 Pandit

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks
Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks

TKR VS SLZ CPL Dream 11 Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 27th match of CPL T20 at Trinidad. (Read more information below TKR VS SLZ CPL Dream11 Analysis).

So, here we are in CPL T20. This match will happen between the Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Zouks on the 5th of September.

St Lucia Zouks is on the 3rd position in the points table. They won 5 matches and lost 3 matches out of 8 matches they played. They lost to Guyana Amazon Warriors in the last match they played by 7 wickets.

On the other hand, Trinbago Knight Riders are on the top position in the points table. They won all the 8 matches they played. They beat St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in the last match they played by 59 runs.

What to expect from this match is Trinbago Knight Riders will starts favorites.

TKR VS SLZ CPL Dream11 Probable X1

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks


Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

07:30 PM on 5th of September 2020

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Trinidad on Saturday.

TKR VS SLZ CPL Dream11 Match Probable Playing XI


Trinbago Knight Riders :

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan

St Lucia Zouks :

Daren Sammy (c), Mohammad Nabi, Andre Fletcher (wk), Kesrick Williams, Rahkeem Cornwall, Chemar Holder, Mark Deyal, Javelle Glen, Leniko Boucher, Kavem Hodge, Obed McCoy, Kimani Melius, Saad Bin Zafar, Scott Kuggeleijn, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Zahir Khan

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before to the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

TKR VS SLZ CPL Dream11 Best Team prediction



You can choose either Tim Seifert or Andre Fletcher as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, J Glen, and Najibullah Zadran as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase, S Naraine, and K Pollard as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Kesrick Williams, K Pierre, F Ahmed, and Scott Kuggeleijn as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainColin Munro / M Nabi

Vice-CaptainRoston Chase / Scott Kuggeleijn

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us, and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Dream11 Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Dream11 Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Dream11 Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Dream11 Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream11 Performance.

So, Guys, Dream11 Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Dream11 Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here