UAE-W VS ML-W T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


UAE-W VS ML-W T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 9th T20 match of Women’s Asia Cup at Sylhet. (Read more information below UAE-W VS ML-W T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 9th T20 match of The Women’s Asia Cup T20.

UAE Women lost to India Women in last match they played by 104 runs because they can’t chase 179 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 6th position in points table because of 2 losses in 2 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Malaysia Women also lost to India Women in last match they played by 30 runs by DLS method. They are on last position in points table because of 2 losses in 2 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is UAE Women will starts favorites.

UAE-W VS ML-W T20 Dream Team Details

UAE Women vs Malaysia Women 

Women’s Asia Cup T20 

01:00 PM IST on 5th of October 2022

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Sylhet on Wednesday. Average 1st innings total is 117 runs at this ground.

UAE-W VS ML-W T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

UAE Women :

Chaya Mughal (c), Esha Rohit Oza, Kavisha Egodage, Theertha Satish (wk), Khushi Sharma, Samaira Dharnidharka, Siya Gokhale, Vaishnave Mahesh, Natasha Cherriath, Indhuja Nandakumar, Rithika Rajith, Lavanya Keny, Suraksha Kotte, Priyanjali Jain, and Rinitha Rajith.

Malaysia Women :

Winifred Duraisingam (c), Mas Elysa (vc), Sasha Azmi, Aisya Eleesa, Ainna Hamizah Hashim, Elsa Hunter, Jamahidaya Intan, Mahirah Izzati Ismail, Wan Julia (wk), Dhanusri Muhunan, Aina Najwa (wk), Nurilyaa Natasya, Nur Arianna Natsya, Nur Dania Syuhada, and Noor Hayati Zakaria

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

UAE-W VS ML-W T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either T Sathish and/or W Julia as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between K Kumari, E Hunter, N Cherriath, A Hamizah, and I Jamahidaya as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between C Mughal, M Ismail, and E Rohit as your all-rounders.


You can choose between M Gaur, V Mahesh, S Dharnidharka, S Kotte, and N Dania as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainM Gaur / V Mahesh 

Vice-CaptainK Kumari / C Mughal 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here