BLR VS SRH T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


BLR VS SRH T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 52nd match of Indian Premier League at Abu Dhabi. (Read more information below BLR VS SRH T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, Finally remaining half portion of Indian Premier League 2021, which was postponed due to Corona Virus in India, is back in UAE. Here we will discuss 52nd match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Sunrisers Hyderabad are on last position in points table with 2 victories and 10 losses in 12 matches. They lost to Kolkata Knight Riders in the last match they played by 6 wickets. They only manage to score 119 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t able to defend that total.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore are on 3rd position in the Points Table with 8 victory and 4 losses in 12 matches. They beat Punjab Kings in the last match they played by 6 runs in which they scored 164 runs in 1st innings and defend that total. Glenn Maxwell was again named as man of the match for his 57 runs innings.

What to expect from this match is Royal Challengers Bangalore will starts favorites.

BLR VS SRH T20 Dream Team Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Indian Premier League 2021

07:30 PM IST on 6th of October 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday. Average 1st innings score on this ground is 155 runs . Winning the toss and choosing to Bowl first would be good option.

BLR VS SRH T20 Dream Team Match Squads


Sunrisers Hyderabad :

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy.

Royal Challengers Bangalore :

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasaranga

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

BLR VS SRH T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either W Saha or KS Bharat as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between K Williamson, A Samad, V Kohli, S Paddikal, and AB de Villiers as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between J Holder, S Ahmed, and G Maxwell as your all-rounders.


You can choose between R Khan, H Patel, Y Chahal, M Siraj, B Kumar as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainR Khan / G Maxwell

Vice-CaptainV Koho / Y Chahal

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here