EMB VS SHA T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


EMB VS SHA T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 9th match of Fancode Emirates D10 at Sharjah. (Read more information below EMB VS SHA T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we are in Fancode Emirates D10 the league of Sharjah. So,Here we will discuss 9th match between Emirates Blue and Sharjah.

Emirates Blue beat Dubai Pulse Secure in the last match they played by 8 wickets because they chase down 79 runs in last over. They are on top position in the points table because they have 2 victories in 2 matches.

On the other hand, Sharjah also beat Dubai in the last match they played by 9 wickets because they chase down 67 runs easily in 7 overs.

Therefore,What to expect from this match is Emirates Blue will starts favorites.

EMB VS SHA T10 Dream Team Details

Emirates Blue vs Sharjah

FanCode Emirates D10

08:30 PM IST on 9th of December 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Sharjah on Thursday.

EMB VS SHA T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Emirates Blue :

Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Laxman Manjrekar, Rahul Bhatia, Vishnu Sukuraman, Matiullah Khan, Mohammad Azhar, Muhammad Farazuddin, Nikhil Srinivasan, Omid Rahman, Sabir Rao, Akif Raja, Aryan Lakra, Muhammaed Ismail, Waheed Ahmed, Ateeq Ur Rehman, Mohammad Boota

Sharjah :

Aryansh Sharma, Fayyaz Ahmad, Khalid Shah, Rameez Shahzad, Renjith Mani, Yahya Abdul Rehman, Aayan Khan, Anish Ramgopal, Badiuzzama Sayed, Hafeez-ur-Rehman, Junaid Siddique, Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Vritya Aravind

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

EMB VS SHA T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either M Boota and/or K Shah as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between C Rizwan, F Nawaz, A Sharafu, A Khan, and V Sukumaran as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between A Lakra, R Bhatia, and Z Farid as your all-rounders.


You can choose between H Bilal, D Qureshi, A Anwaar, S Ramesh, and S Rao as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

Captain – A Lakra / R Bhatia

Vice-Captain – H Bilal / M Boota

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here