GW VS DSK T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


GW VS DSK T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 24th match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup at Uttar Pradesh. (Read more information below GW VS DSK T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 24th match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup.

Ganga Warriors lost to Kayamganj Royals in last match they played by 42 runs because they can’t chase 150 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 6th position in points table because of 2 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

Ok the other hand, DK Super Kings beat Farrukhabad Sikander in last match they played by 6 wickets because they chase down 127 runs in 2nd innings. They are 3rd position in points table because of 3 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is DK Super Kings will starts favorites.

GW VS DSK T10 Dream Team Details

Ganga Warriors vs DK Super Kings 

Ganga T10 Cricket Cup 

03:45 PM IST on 27th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Uttar Pradesh on Monday. Average 1st innings total is 138 runs at this ground.

GW VS DSK T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Ganga Warriors :

Rachit Pandit, Anil Singh, Aman Saxena, Kunal, Rupesh Mishra, Aman Chaudhary, Yogesh Nagar, Ayush Tyagi, Jeetu kashyap, Krishna Pratap, Roshi Sharma, Deendyal Upadhayay, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Arjun-I, Mohit Sharma-I, Raj Singh, Saddam, Shubham Sharma-I

DK Super Kings :

Rahul Yadav-II, Saurabh Kushwaha, Abdul Zeeshan, Arpit Shukla, Danish Khan, Arjun Thakur, Akshay Pal, Gaurav Tomar, Abhishek Gupta-I, Kunal Rajput, Shubh Agarwal-I, Sunny Dubey, Vivek Singh II, Akshat Namdev, Fazzi Khan, MD Junaid, Shiv Mohan

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

GW VS DSK T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either Kunal and/or S Kushwaha as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between D Khan, Y Nagar, M Junaid, A Saxena, and A Chaudhary as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between S Dubey, A Gupta-I, and K Pratap as your all-rounders.


You can choose between K Upadhyay, Arjun-I, A Tyagi, A Namdev, and S Mohan as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Dubey / A Namdev 

Vice-CaptainA Zeeshan / D Khan 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here