FSI VS KR T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


FSI VS KR T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 23rd match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup at Uttar Pradesh. (Read more information below FSI VS KR T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 23rd match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup.

Farrukhabad Sikander lost to DK Super Kings in last match they played by 6 wickets because they scored 126 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on last position in points table because of 1 victory in 5 matches they have played so far.

Ok the other hand, Kayamganj Royals beat Ganga Warriors in last match they played by 42 runs because they scored 149 runs in 1st innings and successfully defended this total. They are 2nd position in points table because of 3 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Kayamganj Royals will starts favorites.

FSI VS KR T10 Dream Team Details

Farrukhabad Sikander vs Kayamganj Royals 

Ganga T10 Cricket Cup 

01:45 PM IST on 27th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Uttar Pradesh on Monday. Average 1st innings total is 138 runs at this ground.

FSI VS KR T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Farrukhabad Sikander :

Shivam Verma, Sabhyansh Pachauri, Vishnu, Anuj Rajput, Shubh, Abhieshek Rajput, Sudhanshu, Ashendra Pal, Shivam Tiwari-II, Paras Duvey, Sachin Katheriya, Raghav Shukla, Yash Singh-II, Vikas Rajput, Riyaz Ali-II, Ankit Gautam, Ravindra

Kayamganj Royals :

Hemraj Chaudhary, Govind Sharma, Ankit Solanki, Himanshu Agarwal, Pawan Sharma, Rishabh Prajapati, Abhishek Tomar, Kailesh Solanki, Raj Chauhan, Shivam Dixit, Shobhit Chaudhary, Raghu Sharma, Deepanshu Attri, Dushyant Choudhary, Mintu Qureshi, Prashant Choudhary, Vivek

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

FSI VS KR T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either H Chaudhary and/or A Rajput as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between D Attri, Shubh, H Agarwal, A Solanki, and S Pachauri-II as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between S Chaudhary, R Chauhan, and P Duvey as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Ravindra, A Gautam, M Qureshi, P Choudhary, and Vivek as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Chaudhary / A Solanki 

Vice-CaptainR Prajapati / D Attri 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here