RSXI VS SF T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


RSXI VS SF T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 22nd match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup at Uttar Pradesh. (Read more information below RSXI VS SF T10 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 22nd match of Ganga T10 Cricket Cup.

Royal Striker XI lost to Yaqutganj Challangers in last match they played by 9 wickets because they scored 79 runs in 1st innings but couldn’t defend this total. They are on 4th position in points table because of 3 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

Ok the other hand, Shamshwadi Fighters beat Fatehgarh Yodhas in last match they played by 7 wickets because they chase down 93 runs in 2nd innings. They are top position in points table because of 5 victories in 5 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Shamshwadi Fighters will starts favorites.

RSXI VS SF T10 Dream Team Details

Royal Striker XI vs Shamshwadi Fighters 

Ganga T10 Cricket Cup 

11:45 AM IST on 27th of February 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Uttar Pradesh on Monday. Average 1st innings total is 138 runs at this ground.

RSXI VS SF T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Royal Striker XI :

Aditya Kumar, Akash Maurya, Sukhdev Chaudhary, Ashu Kashyap, Sumit Singh, Tushar, Vikash Kumar, Pratik Gupta, Rajesh, Hritik Karanwal, Pankaj, Shariq Khan, Nikhil Sharma, Nitin Kumar, Pawan Negi, Anubhav Dubey, Vipin Yadav, Anuj Singh

Shamshwadi Fighters :

Kamran Khan, Danish Pasha, Gufran Khan, Sambhav Jain, Panchanand Singh, Mohit Abichandani, Sushant Tyagi, Tarun Singh, Aarwaz Zama, Mohd Kaif, Prem Chourasiya, Atique, Aadil Shaikh, Mohd Asif, Adnan Khan-II, Meraj Khan, Praduman Tiwari

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

RSXI VS SF T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either D Pasha and/or A Kashyap as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between A Maurya, P Singh, Tushar, N Dharma, and M Abichandani as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between S Chaudhary, P Gupta, and A Zama as your all-rounders.


You can choose between K Khan, A Shaikh, V Yadav, A Kumar, and P Tiwari as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainA Maurya / A Zama 

Vice-CaptainD Pasha / K Khan 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here