SJH VS VIP T20 Dream Team Match Analysis, – Fantasy Pandit


SJH VS VIP T20 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Squads of The 23rd match of International League T20 at Sharjah. (Read more information below SJH VS VIP T20 Dream Team Analysis).

So, here we will discuss 23rd match of International League T20.

Sharjah Warriors beat Abu Dhabi Knight Riders in last match they played by 4 wickets because they Chase down 150 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 4th position in points table because of 3 victories in 7 matches they have played so far.

On the other hand, Desert Vipers lost to MI Emirates in last match they played by 157 runs because they can’t chase 242 runs in 2nd innings. They are on 2nd position in points table because of 5 victories in 7 matches they have played so far.

Therefore, What to expect from this match is Desert Vipers will starts favorites.

SJH VS VIP T20 Dream Team Details

Sharjah Warriors vs Desert Vipers 

International League T20 

07:30 PM IST on 31st of January 2023

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain at Sharjah on Tuesday. Average 1st innings total is 161 runs at this ground.

SJH VS VIP T20 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Desert Vipers :

Colin Munro (C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Alex Hales, Adam Lyth, Dinesh Chandimal, Benny Howell, Mark Watt, Ruben Trumpelmann, Ronak Panoly, Jake Lintott, Gus Atkinson, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Tymal Mills, Matheesh Pathirana, Sherfane Rutherford, Rohan Mustafa, Shiraz Ahmed, Sheldon Cottrell and Ali Naseer.

Sharjah Warriors :

Moeen Ali (C), Naveen-ul-Haq Murid, Muhammad Junaid, Noor Ahmed, Khan Bilal, Mark Deyal, Alishan Sharafu, Evin Lewis, Chris Woakes, Mohammed Nabi, Dawid Malan, Chris Benjamin, Joe Denly, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Karthik Meiyyappan, Muhammad Jawad Ullah, Marcus Stoinis and Jamal Todd.

You can get exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match on our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SJH VS VIP T20 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either R Gurbaz and/or S Billings as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between C Munro, A Hales, T Kohler, J Denly, and S Rutherford as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between T Curran, M Nabi, and W Hasaranga as your all-rounders.


You can choose between Naveen ul Haq, S Cottrell, L Hood, J Siddiqui, and G Atkinson as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainA Hales / W Hasaranga 

Vice-Captain Naveen ul Haq / S Cottrell 

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here