SPC VS LIE T10 Dream Team Match Analysis, Team News – Fantasy Pandit


SPC VS LIE T10 Dream Team Cricket Prediction with Match preview and Expected Playing XI of The 10th match of ECS T10 Capelle. (Read more information below SPC VS LIE T10 Dream Team Analysis).

Sparta Cricket 1888 are playing their 4th match in the tournament and are on top position in the points table with 3 victories in 3 matches. They beat SV Kampong Cricket in the last match they played by 4 runs.

On the other hand, Liege are playing their 1st match in the tournament and they will look to start their campaign with a win.

What to expect from this match is Sparta Cricket 1888 will starts favorites.

SPC VS LIE T10 Dream Team Details

 Sparta Cricket 1888 VS Liege

 ECS T10 Capelle

08:30 PM IST on 31st of August 2021

Pitch and Weather Condition

There are no chances of Rain on Tuesday on venue.

SPC VS LIE T10 Dream Team Match Squads

Squads :

Sparta Cricket 1888 :

Ali Raza, Aryan Dutt, Asief Hoseinbaks, Danish Umar, Faisal Iqbal, Finley Bijkerk, Garnett Tarr, Imran Choudry, Ivo Hoornweg, Joost Martijn Snoep, Manin Singh, Max Hoornweg, Mudassar Bukhari, Musa Ahmad, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Randeep Deol, Salman Yaqub, Sawan Sardha, Shahzad Khan, Shariz Ahmad, Tom Hoornweg, Usman Ishfaq, Usman Saleem, Vikramjit Singh, Wahab Umar

Liege :

Adnan Razzaq, Ali Hassan, Ali Raza, Bilal Shinwari, Burhan Niaz, Deepu Sachdeva, Gagan Maan, Ghuman Ali, Harman Singh, Hussainkhel Forqanullah, Ikramullah Naseer, Manpreet Singh, Muneeb Muhammad, Param Singh, Sairab Zahid, Shafiullah Zakhel, Sohail Schaudhary, Sultan Ali, Umair Butt

We, Will, be back with exact playing 11, 20 mins before the starting the match or you can join our Telegram Channel link given below on this page.

SPC VS LIE T10 Dream Team Best Team prediction



You can choose either G Tarr or S Ali as your Wicket Keeper.


You can choose between M Ahmed, H Singh, I Naser, P Balwantsingh, and W Umar as your batsmen.

All Rounders-

You can choose between A Dutt, S Yaqub, and S Ahmed as your all-rounders.


You can choose between S Zakhel, P Singh Deepu, I Choudry, S Kalim, M Hoornweg as your bowler.

Captain and Vice-Captain

CaptainS Yaqub / G Tarr

Vice-CaptainA Dutt / M Ahmed

Wanna Updated, Wanna Win, Join Us and get the latest news, injury updated on telegram.

Want To Win Huge Amount In This Dream11 Match?- Join Our Prime Membership Here

Team Preview By- Fantasy Pandit

Note: This is the best team given by Fantasy Pandit as per the current scenario. Our Dream Team might have some changes as closer to the deadline. If you want the latest updates and teams regarding this match, Join us on Telegram by clicking below-

Join Fantasy Pandit Official Telegram Channel

If Telegram Link not working, Open your Telegram App and search for “Fantasy Pandit Official” and join to boost your Dream Team Performance.

So, Guys, Fantasy Pandit Experts are ready with a perfect Dream11 Team Of this match for Small leagues as well as Grand Leagues. We are the #1 Dream Team Provider since 2015. To see our recent winnings, must go through this link-

Check Recent Winning Screenshots Of Our Prime Users

For high winnings in Dream11, Just Contact To Fantasy Pandit Admin. If you want an instant WhatsApp Chat With Admin- Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here